Can't assign Control-F14 or F15

Discuss PowerCADD and WildTools in particular,
and related architectural drawing and drafting topics in general. Moderated by Artifice in cooperation with Engineered Software.

Can't assign Control-F14 or F15

Postby Rolando » Sun Jun 17, 2018 3:29 pm

I was trying to assign Key Commands to some tools and I noticed that I can't assign Control-F14 or Control-15 to anything.

When I press that combination to assign a key in Commands, nothing happens. I can assign the F14 key itself with no modifier or with Shift- or Command-, but just not Control.

I've searched through System Preferences in Keyboard and disabled anything I didn't need, but I don't see any reference to Control-F14 there anyway.

Does anyone know why Control-F14 and Control-F15 are not available, or recognized in Key Commands?
Rolando
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 7:35 pm
Location: Gainesville, Florida

Return to PowerCADD Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In this forum zone there are 9 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 9 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 593 on Sat May 26, 2018 5:18 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests
DesignCommunity   ·   ArchitectureWeek   ·   Great Buildings   ·   Archiplanet   ·   Books   ·   Blogs   ·   Search
Special thanks to our sustaining subscribers Building Design UK, Building Design News UK, and Building Design Tenders UK.