Looking for Architectural Designing & Drafting firm

Topical, modest, and appropriate commercial messages from forum members SEEKING design and building-related services are welcomed here. NOT for service offerings.

Looking for Architectural Designing & Drafting firm

Postby creativ » Thu Sep 30, 2004 5:33 pm

I am looking for a quality group or like-minded committed to long term association to be considered as an exceptional partner with the same principals, service standards and work ethics.

Thanks.
creativ

Drafting Outsourcing

Postby Guest » Wed Oct 13, 2004 3:26 pm

As you will see I have over 10 years experience in mechanical AutoCAD and 6 years in Architectural design Some of the companies I have contracted for are: ComEd (utility), E.I. Dupont, Cedar Forest Buildings, Nestles', Complete Construction Services, and Ralston Purina.

Software includes: AutoCAD 14 thru 2002, ADT 3.3, Autodesk Inventor, Excel, Word, Works and Corel Draw. I have some experience with Power Point and Paintshop.

My experience has been in architectural (full working plans), mechanical, structural, electrical, P & ID’s, civil and HVAC. My projects include residential, industrial & commercial. My job duties included technical illustrating for a major utility company. I worked with the training and mechanical procedure departments.

I also have formal AutoCAD programming training. I can created and modify menu and pgp files. I can customize your AutoCAD environment to streamline the design efforts.

In 1988 I graduated with academic honors (3.82 GPA) with an Associate degree in design & drafting. Since then I have updated with college classes, training classes, and seminars.

Cad services from India

Postby CHHAVI SAHAI » Mon Nov 01, 2004 2:23 pm

Dear Sir,